Tornados Wheelchair Basketball Club

registered charity number 1122414

  • Instagram Social Icon

©2017 by TORNADOS  WHEELCHAIR BASKETBALL CLUB

TORNADOS 1 VS COBRAS & TORNADOS 2 VS FALCONS
Sun, May 12
The Littlehampton Academy
May 12, 2019, 2:15 PM
The Littlehampton Academy, Fitzalan Rd, Littlehampton BN17 6FE, UK
Share
TITANS 2 VS TORNADOS 1 & TITANS 4 VS TORNADOS 2
Sun, May 05
Stanmore
May 05, 2019, 12:00 PM
Stanmore, Stanmore, UK
Share
FALCONS VS TORNADOS 2
Sun, Apr 14
Essex
Apr 14, 2019, 2:00 PM
Essex, Essex, UK
Share
HIGH ROLLERS VS TORNADOS 2
Sat, Apr 06
Essex
Apr 06, 2019, 2:00 PM
Essex, Essex, UK
Share
ROCKETS VS TORNADOS 2
Sun, Mar 31
Location is TBD
Mar 31, 2019, 2:00 PM
Location is TBD
Share
STEELERS 3 VS TORNADOS 1
Sun, Mar 24
Northern General Hospital
Mar 24, 2019, 2:00 PM
Northern General Hospital, Herries Rd, Sheffield S5 7AU, UK
Share
TORNADOS 1 VS SHOCK & TORNADOS 2 VS BULLS
Sun, Mar 10
The Littlehampton Academy
Mar 10, 2019, 2:15 PM
The Littlehampton Academy, Fitzalan Rd, Littlehampton BN17 6FE, UK
Share
TORNADOS 1 VS OTTERS & TORNADOS 2 VS ROCKETS
Sun, Feb 24
The Littlehampton Academy
Feb 24, 2019, 2:15 PM
The Littlehampton Academy, Fitzalan Rd, Littlehampton BN17 6FE, UK
Share
TORNADOS 1 VS BLACKHAWKS 1 & TORNADOS 2 VS BLACKHAWKS 2
Sun, Feb 17
The Littlehampton Academy
Feb 17, 2019, 2:15 PM
The Littlehampton Academy, Fitzalan Rd, Littlehampton BN17 6FE, UK
Share
BALLERS VS TORNADOS 2
Sat, Feb 09
Brixton
Feb 09, 2019, 1:00 PM
Brixton, Brixton, London, UK
Share
COBRAS VS TORNADOS 1
Sun, Jan 13
Location is TBD
Jan 13, 2019, 2:00 PM
Location is TBD
Share
BLACKHAWKS 1 VS TORNADOS 1 & BLACKHAWKS 2 VS TORNADOS 2
Sun, Jan 06
Woking College
Jan 06, 2019, 2:00 PM
Woking College, Woking GU22 9AU, UK
Share
CWBA 2 VS TORNADOS 1
Sun, Dec 09
Location is TBD
Dec 09, 2018, 2:00 PM
Location is TBD
Share
SHOCK VS TORNADOS 1
Sun, Nov 25
Location is TBD
Nov 25, 2018, 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
Share
TORNADOS 1 VS STEELERS 3 & TORNADOS 2 VS HIGH ROLLERS
Sun, Nov 11
The Littlehampton Academy
Nov 11, 2018, 2:15 PM
The Littlehampton Academy, Fitzalan Rd, Littlehampton BN17 6FE, UK
Share